• Bezoekadres
    Etten-Leurse Basketball Club                            
    Sporthal Munnikenheide                                   
    Trivium 100                                                     
    4873 LP Etten-Leur                                           

  • Postadres
    Etten-Leurse Basketball Club
    Schimmelpennincklaan 31
    4871 GC Etten-Leur
    Info@ELBC.nl

  • Bestuur

    Bestuur@ELBC.nl

    Ruud Hoosemans   -  Voorzitter@ELBC.nl
    CornĂ© Verheezen   -   C.Verheezen@Ziggo.nl

    Contact Penningmeester  : Penningmeester@ELBC.nl
    Contact secretariaat        : Secretaris@ELBC.nl

     

  • Technische Commissie

    TC@ELBC.nl

    Claudia Mulders         : Claudia_mulders@hotmail.com
                                      ook Wedstrijdsecretaris

    Patricia Dekkers         : patricia.dekkers@casema.nl 
    Thomas van Elzakker  : tm.vanelzakker@gmail.com